Sometimes I Want to be a Swinger- Hostel Che, Tulum

This is probably the most fun hostel in Tulum and Tommy and I would have loved to have stayed there if there was room. 
We signed up for the all you can eat Argentinian Bbq here and ate and drank with the people staying here. The bbq consisted of 3 types of pork, 1 dark meat chicken, potato salad and actual salad. There were no sauces (bring your own)? I didn’t like the food and left pretty hungry but regardless, it was a good time. Tommy and I were a big fans of the frozen margaritas.
There was a beautiful, blonde British guy, Andy, there who Tommy was surprisingly interested in talking to for a while. I thought that he and his friends were boring although they were all about to become doctors which is prestigious I suppose. I found myself wishing that Tommy wasn’t there though so I could hook up with him but I reminded myself that Tommy would be leaving soon enough. Tommy was talking to this blonde Aussie with big boobs, Shelby, who he seemed possibly into. They shared a love of psytranse. 

I became bored of the hostel eventually and Tommy and I left. I got the spiciest taco of my life and almost cried. I love spicy food and have a really high tolerance but this taco exceeded it. I told Tommy that I was surprised that he wanted to talk to Andy because while I found him hot, I found him pretty boring. Tommy got defensive and told me that he thought that Shelby was really hot AND interesting. 

After the taco, I wanted a burrito. I had only eaten a bite of the taco because of how spicy it was. Suddenly Shelby appeared. She wanted a burrito too. We talked for a bit and invited her back to our place. She accepted but for some reason we couldn’t find it. We decided to just go to the bar that the hostel crew had eventually made it out to. But the drinks were expensive so Tommy and I just went back to our hostel to get a drink. I wanted to finish my burrito and Tommy wanted to go back out with me. I told him to go out by himself if he wanted but I was over it. He went out and I went on Tinder. I left swiped aggressively. So aggressively that I passed right by Andy. Fuck. Tommy came back right away. Apparently he’d just gone out for ice so we could make drinks. We had sex and went to bed. 

What's on your mind?

