Cooper Apparently Not Robbie

I’m out with Robbie, this guy that I’m hooking up with, and his childhood friend from Kentucky, Cooper.

Cooper’s hand is aggressively outstretched in the hopes of flagging down a cab. Success!

“We’re goin tah Fat Cat in the a West Village,” Robbie’s slurred southern accent is hardly understandable. I sloppily slide into bitch seat. We’re on our way to get more drunk than we already even are. 

Robbie leans in to kiss me. I close my eyes because I was recently told that it’s creepy when I kiss with my eyes open.

Robbie’s eyes well up and he slams the cab door.

“What happened?” I ask.

“What do you mean? You fuckin’ made out with mah best friend!”

Oops! 

 *If you want to hear more about Robbie, check out my most awkward sex stories

What's on your mind?

