My Most Awkward Sex Stories

  1. Bloody Headbela-lugosi-dracula-ftr It was dark in my room and David, the Aussie mentioned in the last story, was eating me out. We turned on the lights after and his face was covered in blood. My vagina was bloody too. I freaked out. I assumed he had been eating my period blood which would have been the grossest  and most embarrassing thing ever! But I stuck my finger in my vagina and there was no blood. It turns out that he had a bloody nose.                                                                                                                                                  
  2. Pin the Gum on the PenisWOMAN PULLING GUM WITH MOUTH                 I was giving this guy, Bastian, a blow job in his friend, David’s apartment. I was on my knees on the kitchen by the front door. Bastian was visiting David from France and was staying over. And David wasn’t home because he was still out at a bar with my friend Cassie. Bastian’s dick was super hairy and for whatever reason, I think because his dick smelled and I thought this would help, I had gum in my mouth. The gum got stuck on his hairy dick and as I was trying to suck it off, Cassie opened the door. Luckily I managed to inhale in back into my mouth right in time. Cassie and David blatantly saw me giving Bastian a blowjob but at least Bastian never knew that he’d had gum stuck to his furry penis.                                                 
  3. Strapped In Like a Baby                                                                                                              baby                                               I went on a date with a guy who had bed straps. I thought that they seemed like fun so he strapped me in. Then he started baby talking. I couldn’t help but crack up and I was immediately turned off. I would have gotten up and left but I was strapped in. So I had to lie there uncomfortably while he unstrapped me so that I could bolt                                                                                                                                            
  4. Hairball Head                                                                                                                                                  hairball-4                                              I was giving this guy with a hairy penis a blowjob when I got a hairball and threw up. I tried to swallow it but I guess I didn’t do a good job because Robbie let out a nice “Eww!” I was embarrassed and left but he kept trying to hit me up after

 

  • Comment below and share your most awkward sex stories!
8 thoughts on “My Most Awkward Sex Stories

      1. I used to on Myspace and I used to journal and I WAS writing my life story, but I am just not motivated anymore. I am on facebook though. under my name without the y

        Like

  1. Hello there! Thank you so much for checking out our brand new blog, pscigarette! If there’s one thing I’ve learned, it’s never, ever, ever ever be chewing gum while doing the deed. NOTHING good comes from that. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was 69ing for the first time and really got into it. When I felt myself about to come I did the dishonorable thing and didn’t say anything. When I started, she pulled my dick out of her mouth and held it away from her face. I rearranged myself, apologizing, and went to go lean on her chest, only to get a facefull of my own come. Instant karma.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hilarious! 🙂 So are you adverse to helping someone get their red wings? I look forward to reading more of your blog! :My fav is the baby talk! Was he wearing a diaper? Or did he want to put one on you? haha. – Mark

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

