Crazy Mac is Back

Jay left early the next morning. He messaged me on facebook that afternoon:

“Hola Sabrina Mac is home soon. Will you be there? In case not, he would be happy finding the key under the doirmat. But I will also write Mariko. Open Bar still stands. It would ve cool if you all are creative. Unfortunatelly I have no ice or other ingredients. Mariko has Limes though”

Mac and I mixed ourselves some drinks with Jay’s liquor and Mariko, the 50 year old Air BnB guest, drank some wine. Then Mac and I went to the local bar that I’d been to the night prior. Mariko didn’t want to come. Mac commented that the bar used to be better. That’s also what the hanger guy said. It was pretty slow. We conversed with some Scottish guys about the vote for independence in Scotland that had just taken place. They had mixed opinions. We hung out for a while and ended up getting pretty drunk. But nobody was that cool so we went back to the room. We had to stay in the same bed which I didn’t think much about in my drunken haze. That is until I felt a squirmy little penis poking near my crotch.

“WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING!!!!” I screamed, jolting awake. He apologized and said that he couldn’t help himself. I told him to sleep on the couch and he did. I told him to never touch me again. The thought of him repulsed me more than ever. 

The next day we woke up and went to breakfast. We went to some bakery. I was scared because Mac wanted us to steal the food so I had Mac take my food for me. I instructed him to get me a chocolate croissant and a coffee. He did. He got himself a bunch of food. We ate, and then walked out without paying. Mac told me how to do it.

Then we pulled out the giant, 3 wheeled bikes with carts, called Christiania bikes, in the front and put all of our things in them.

Christiania Bike
Christiania Bike

We each rode one to a train station. We got on the train which took us to a ferry. The ferry would take us to Copenhagen.

denmark ferry

While waiting to board the ferry, Mac saw some girls that he found attractive and so he asked me to go talk to him. I told him that if he wanted to talk to them, he should do it. So he did. They were doing a bike trip together. Now they were on their way to Denmark.

We boarded the ferry. Mac suggested that we go to the store and drink free samples of wine. I’m not one to turn down free samples or alcohol but the boxed wine samples were essentially undrinkable. After, we went to the buffet and snuck in. They had a ton of food! I took pretty much a full plate of lox. It was excellent! And free! Well, “Crazy Mac Free.” Thank you Crazy Mac!

When we arrived in Copenhagen, it was night time. We rode the bikes to the center of town, where the yoga studio was that Mac was going to be staying at. He was going to ask if I could stay there too. Stephen, the studio owner, said that it was fine as long as I helped clean. I agreed.

anus

3 thoughts on “Crazy Mac is Back

  1. Good day! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.

    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he
    will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

What's on your mind?

